harvard shieldHarvard Alumni Association Club of UtahHAA Shield

Home
Join the Club
News
Event Calendar
Get Involved
Officers

Other Club Sites



Alumni.Harvard
Harvard at Home
Harvard Coop
Harvard Gazette
Harvard Magazine
Harvard Crimson


Below is a listing of the club's officers.

Kif Augustine-Adams

Director, JD '92

E-mail: adamsk@lawgate.byu.edu

Phone: 801 422-3712

James H. Backman
President, AB '66 ('69)

E-mail:
James_Backman@stlife.byu.edu
Phone: 801 378-2221 | Fax: 801 378-2188

Brent Beesley
Director, JD-MBA '73

E-mail: bbeesley@xmission.com
Phone: 435 628-0433
Rodney H. Brady
Director, DBA '66

Phone: 801 323-4232 | Fax: 801 323-4236
James E. Cannon
Treasurer, JD-MBA '72

E-mail: jecannon@hotmail.com
Phone: 801 514-2005 | Fax: 801 521-3484
Marilyn D. Corbett
Director, AB '82

E-mail: mariclari@aol.com
Phone: 801 261-8272 | Fax: 801 261-8389
C. Brooklyn Derr
Director, EDD '71

E-mail: brooke_derr@byu.edu
Phone: 801 422-4867 | Fax: 801 756-4501
J. Brent Evans
HBS Liaison, MBA '73

E-mail: brentevans@mstar2.net
Phone: 801 201-4677 | Fax: 801 274-0053

Richard M. Eyre
Director, MBA '71

E-mail: rickrick@aros.net
Phone: 801 581-0112 | Fax: 801 583-3202

Marian Florence

Director, AB '92

E-mail: marian@nflorencefineart.com

Phone: 801 355-3830

R. Robert Harris
Director, MBA '60

E-mail: mharris65@aol.com
Phone: 801 479-9363
Clark B. Hinckley
Director, MBA '73

E-mail: cbhinckley@zionsbank.com
Phone: 801 524-4985 | Fax: 801 524-2129

Robert P. Huefner
Director, DBA '72

E-mail: robert.huefner@geog.utah
Phone: 801 581-6043 | Fax: 801 585-6492

John Kennedy

HAA Regional Director, AB '63

E-mail: John@Kennedys.org

Phone: 801-583-2425

John Paul Kennedy

Director, AB '92

E-mail: johnpaul@kennedys.org

Phone: 801-540-8594

Katherine A. Kennedy
Director, AB '88

E-mail: katherine@kennedys.org
Phone: 801 359-4409 | Fax: 801 359-4451
William H. Lloyd
Director, AB '64(67), MBA '69

E-mail: whlloyd@prioritydispatch.net
Phone: 801 583-6844 | Fax: 801 363-9144
Randall A. Mackey
Schools and Scholarships Chair, MBA '70

E-mail: rmackey@mpwlaw.com
Phone: 801 575-5000 | Fax: 801 575-5006
Crystal Call Maggelet
Director, MBA 91

E-mail: crystal@crystalinns.com
Phone: 801 364-1442
Jim Matheson
Director, AB 82

E-mail: jdmatheson@yahoo.com
Phone: 801 355-4365
Terrie T. McIntosh
Director, JD 78

E-mail: TerrieM@questar.com
Phone: 801 324-5532 | Fax: 801 324-5131
Randall Paul
Director, MBA 73

E-mail: eriseros@att.net
Phone: 801 763-1440
Grethe B. Peterson
Director, HRP '55

E-mail: grethep@msn.com
Phone: 801 581-3460 | Fax: 801 585-3510

Mary C. Powers
Prize Book Co-Chair, AB 83

E-mail: MaryCP@aol.com
Phone: 801 943-9516

Brad Rockwell, M.D.

Director, AB '80

E-mail: brad.rockwell@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801 359-5901

Cherry B. Silver
Secretary, Ph.D. 64

E-mail: cherry.silver@worldnet.att.net
Phone: 801 278-9445 | Fax: 801 378-2188
John Y. Yoon
Schools and Scholarships Vice-Chair, AB '85

E-mail: yoon_john@hotmail.com
Phone: 801 320-7747 | Fax: 801 359-4451